Custom Wedding Cake Toppers

Vintage Wedding Cake Toppers

Posted on: November 28, 2008

Here’s a nice collection of vintage wedding cake toppers.

I have many more of these toppers I have collected over the years, and also have some from my dear friends that gave me ones from their relatives – I promised to give them a good home 🙂 The wedding “couples” are shown in this picture.

1 Response to "Vintage Wedding Cake Toppers"

[…] On a blog featuring just cake toppers, Wedding Cake Toppers, I saw these vintage choices. […]

Leave a comment

Unique Wedding Cake Toppers

Thanks for dropping by and taking a look at the wonderfully unique wedding cake toppers we have found. If you have a topper for a wedding cake you like, please submit it to dell.atlas@gmail.com and if we like your custom cake topper we'll add it to this site.