Custom Wedding Cake Toppers

VW Bug wedding cake topper

Posted on: October 30, 2009

close up wedding cake topper a great wedding cake topper, originally uploaded by clair@bella.

Let’s hope they don’t leave the wedding in a VW Beetle.

15 Responses to "VW Bug wedding cake topper"

Hi there,
What are the measuremnts for this topper? Is it all made from icing? How much would you charge for the beetle cake topper with the bride and groom the same and a boy on the back seat?
Kind Regards
Emma

I need a VW Beetle purple with Ginger haired girl and dark haired boy for the 8th May 2010. Do you know where I can get one from as i have just been let down.

Hi very interested in vw beetle cake topper how much are they and would it be possible to have black vw beetle? many thanks

Hi, this would be perfect for my wedding in September!!!! How much would the topper cost? Can i order one from you please???
thanks Gem

How do I order? & how do I pay? I must have this!

Trying to find a volkwagen beetle wedding topper with blonde bride and dark haired groom. Looked at the picture on this link and it is exactly what we would like. Please can you advise. Needed for June 2012. Many thanks

I love the vw bug cake topper! I would like to order one for a Sept 2010 wedding. Please advise where could order the cake topper from.

How can i order this VW topper? is it possible to have the VW in midnight blue?

How much is the cake topper and would it be possible to get it in robins egg blue. We own a 1979 convertable and would love to have this as our wedding cake topper…thanks

Hello, was wondering if you do cake toppers and what the cost would be for one I’d like custom made?

How do i order and purchase.
I would like a bride and groom in a red sports car

I want this vw cake topper plz email me how much and can I have burnett hair on the female & lighter brown for male

Hello, Would like a Beetle Cake Topper – black beetle and blond bride and brown haired groom. Wedding date is 18th august 2012. Can you advise price, availability etc?

How can I go about ordering this topper?

I’m getting married next May 25 2013. I have been looking for a cute colorful Vw beetle came topper. Where can I find this? Pleas help.

Leave a Reply

Unique Wedding Cake Toppers

Thanks for dropping by and taking a look at the wonderfully unique wedding cake toppers we have found. If you have a topper for a wedding cake you like, please submit it to dell.atlas@gmail.com and if we like your custom cake topper we'll add it to this site.
