Custom Wedding Cake Toppers

Firefighter Topper

Posted on: July 12, 2009

Cake topper by Sharkey M..

How tacky to get married in your firefighter suit. No style at all.

9 Responses to "Firefighter Topper"

can you please tell me where I can buy this cake topper? My friend and I have been looking everywhere for it!

Thanks!

Jenny

Hi

I would like to purchase this cake topper for my wedding. Where can I get it!!!

Looking forward to hearing from you asap!

Thanks,

Nikole

Sorry, ladies, not even the person I got this picture from knows how to get a hold of one.

My fiancee and I would really like to purchase one of the wedding cake topper.can u please tell me where i might be able to find one or purchase it.

thanks can’t wait to hear from you soon !

bethany

That particular topper seems to be retired, or very rare to find. I found some similar ones here you can purchase.

http://www.dbccollectibles.com/red_hat_courage/courage.php

Sorry I don’t know where to get this exact one any more.

Hi,
Can you please tell me where I can buy this cake topper?
I would love to purchase this cake topper for my wedding. I have been looking but no luck. Where can I get it!!!?? IT IS PERFECT! We are both firefighters!
I look forward to hearing from you very soon!
Thanks, Olivia

For everyone looking for cake toppers of firefighters you can go to http://budgetdreamweddings.com/2183/planning-a-special-firefighter-wedding/ and click on the link to ebay and you can find some really cool firefighter wedding cake toppers. I have searched everywhere for this topper and couldn’t find it. It is from 5 years ago and has since forth been discontinued.

You can also go to http://www.miscaketops.com/samples/firefighter%20examples.htm
and you can design a wedding cake topper. All military uniforms are avaliable and you can also have the bride wearing a fire helmet.

http://www.miscaketops.com/order.asp?productID=8

I found it at Mirror Image Studios. You custom as wearing a uniform at fire helmets. I’m ordering one for our wedding!!!

Leave a Reply

Unique Wedding Cake Toppers

Thanks for dropping by and taking a look at the wonderfully unique wedding cake toppers we have found. If you have a topper for a wedding cake you like, please submit it to dell.atlas@gmail.com and if we like your custom cake topper we'll add it to this site.
