Custom Wedding Cake Toppers

The Reluctant Bride

Posted on: June 18, 2009

The Reluctant Bride by Archie McPhee Seattle.

This is the first I’ve seen that the groom is dragging the bride. She better get up, she’ll get dirt on her nice white dress.

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 Responses to "The Reluctant Bride"

This is the topper I was looking for. I had to get the one with the bride dragging the groom for my cake LOL.

Maybe getting dirt on her dress is what she wants. You have to be a very dirty girl to be in this situation in the first place. Ha ha hooga!

WHERE can I buy this???!!! I have been looking everywhere for the Groom draggin the bride for my friends wedding August 27th, 2011. PLEASE tell me I can get this before then

I really want this, how much and how do I get it! I am getting married in September, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

Unique Wedding Cake Toppers

Thanks for dropping by and taking a look at the wonderfully unique wedding cake toppers we have found. If you have a topper for a wedding cake you like, please submit it to dell.atlas@gmail.com and if we like your custom cake topper we'll add it to this site.
