Custom Wedding Cake Toppers

“Love Never Dies” Halloween Wedding Cake Topper

Posted on: March 19, 2009

 

love never dies., originally uploaded by ivorytower31.

The perfect Halloween cake topper for a Halloween wedding. The small sign at the bottom of the topper appropriately says “Love never dies.”

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 Responses to "“Love Never Dies” Halloween Wedding Cake Topper"

I absolutely love this cake topper! I am getting married this Halloween and that would be the perfect cake topper for us. If you could tell me where to find one it would be great.

Wow… It’s funny what you can find when you google your own usernames… πŸ™‚ Up there’s the picture of the hallowedding cake I did for my brother and his now wife!

So to answer your question, my brother and his wife got their topper off of eBay. I don’t know the seller, but I just went over there to see what I could find, and put in “love never dies topper” and it came up with several that look really similar in style to the one they used. I didn’t look very far, but… At least that’s a step in the right direction.

Hope that helps! πŸ™‚

i getting married in 2 wks halloween i picked this cake for my wedding but i still cant find the cake topper where can i find it?

Artstyle has several skeleton cake toppers for both weddings & anniversaries…. http://artstylecaketops.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Unique Wedding Cake Toppers

Thanks for dropping by and taking a look at the wonderfully unique wedding cake toppers we have found. If you have a topper for a wedding cake you like, please submit it to dell.atlas@gmail.com and if we like your custom cake topper we'll add it to this site.
