Custom Wedding Cake Toppers

Samuria Wedding Cake Toppers

Posted on: December 31, 2008

Best wedding cake dolls ever., originally uploaded by ToastyKen.

I don’t know about the groom, but I’d be a little more on edge if my spouse used a samurai sword to cut the cake.

4 Responses to "Samuria Wedding Cake Toppers"

Where did you get those cake toppers from?

Most of these wedding cake toppers came from flickr, although some have come from the artists themselves. There is a link beneath all the photos giving credit.

I would like to get these for my wedding. Do you know how i could get them or something like them?

Does anyone know where I can find/order this? I would love to have it for my wedding cake!

Leave a Reply

Unique Wedding Cake Toppers

Thanks for dropping by and taking a look at the wonderfully unique wedding cake toppers we have found. If you have a topper for a wedding cake you like, please submit it to dell.atlas@gmail.com and if we like your custom cake topper we'll add it to this site.
