Custom Wedding Cake Toppers

Day of the Dead Wedding Cake Topper 3

Posted on: December 16, 2008

Custom Wedding Cake topper, originally uploaded by claylindo.

Yet another Day of the Dead themed cake topper, this time showing the jubilee of the newly wedded couple as they take their first steps as man and wife. Most men probably wish their bride was in such a “delicate” condition when carrying her over the threshold too! 😉

7 Responses to "Day of the Dead Wedding Cake Topper 3"

Where can I purchase a cake topper like this, and about how much does it cost?
They’re beautiful!

This is exactly what i am looking for! I am getting married this October…how do i purchase one of your awesome caketoppers?

hi there,

I’m also wondering where I can purchase this caketopper – it’s exactly what I’m looking for!

I would love to purchase this do they have a website?

my son is getting marry in July, but he wants me to get the topper, this one is perfect , were can i get it /

I love this it perfect how can I purchase this?

Did anyone ever get an answer?

Leave a Reply

Unique Wedding Cake Toppers

Thanks for dropping by and taking a look at the wonderfully unique wedding cake toppers we have found. If you have a topper for a wedding cake you like, please submit it to dell.atlas@gmail.com and if we like your custom cake topper we'll add it to this site.
